Welcome Visitor
Today is Saturday, July 11, 2020
 



Contact Us

We want to hear from you! If you have a question, comment, or news tip, please contact us through this form or by calling 613-925-4265

Kate Martelle (Co-owner):kate@evansprinting.ca
Mike Evans (Co-owner):mike@evansprinting.ca
Joe Martelle (Sales):joe@evansprinting.ca
Kirsha Hutchcroft (Sales):k.hutchcroft@evansprinting.ca
Christel Thompson (Office Manager): c.thompson@evansprinting.ca
David Flinn (Evans Printing Ltd.): dave@evansprinting.ca
Skyler Fraser (Production Manager): skyler@evansprinting.ca
Ryan Birtch (Graphic Artist):ryan@evansprinting.ca


We can also be found by traditional means at:
South Grenville Journal
Evans Printing Ltd.
Business News
Box 940
165 King St E
Prescott, ON
K0E 1T0
(613)925-4265

First Name *

Last Name *

Phone

US: Please include your area code. e.g. (123) 123-1234
International: Please include your country code.

Email Address *

Please enter your full email address and double check for accuracy.

Best time to contact *

How may we help you? *

Notes *


Secret Code


In the box below, enter the Secret Code exactly as it appears above *




Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: